Recent Classifieds RSShttps://flippaview.com/m/classified/browse/recentRecent Classifieds RSSSun, 17 Dec 2017 07:34:09 +0000<![CDATA[Discreet FUN 👅💦]]>Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:34:09 +0000<![CDATA[Im not the best but I'm pretty goood!!!!text me no]]>Sun, 17 Dec 2017 06:53:10 +0000<![CDATA[Escape the cold with me.. ]]>Sat, 16 Dec 2017 18:59:27 +0000<![CDATA[Sensual Saturdays at Pure Pleasure Spa.. ]]>Sat, 16 Dec 2017 18:50:23 +0000<![CDATA[Hey guys if you wanna have some fun hit me up]]>Read more]]>Fri, 15 Dec 2017 20:06:51 +0000<![CDATA[Hey guys if you wanna have some fun hit me up]]>Fri, 15 Dec 2017 20:00:11 +0000<![CDATA[Bunny!! W some Honey🍯🍯No Thugs! Men 30 & over🍯]]>Thu, 14 Dec 2017 23:40:34 +0000<![CDATA[👯‍♀️Ꮯᵁᵀᴵᴱ Ꮤᴵᵀᴴ Ꭺ╠╣UNG ᵀ👀L🍆 ❌❌❌ᑕᒪᑌᔕIᐯE ᑭᒪᗩY ℳαtε ꧁💖]]>Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:22:17 +0000<![CDATA[👯‍♀️Ꮯᵁᵀᴵᴱ Ꮤᴵᵀᴴ Ꭺ╠╣UNG ᵀ👀L🍆 ❌❌❌ᑕᒪᑌᔕIᐯE ᑭᒪᗩY ℳαtε ꧁💖]]>Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:19:53 +0000<![CDATA[Let me keep you warm 😜]]>Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:22:27 +0000<![CDATA[😋🍆Throat Magician 💦Ride of your life 🎢 Call Now 🍫🏃]]>Wed, 13 Dec 2017 04:17:01 +0000<![CDATA[Number 1 freak in stl]]>Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:52:35 +0000<![CDATA[🏪🏪🏪🏪 Ask me for my over nighter 🏪🏪🏪🏪🏪]]>Read more]]>Tue, 12 Dec 2017 22:21:16 +0000<![CDATA[DOM looking for SUB]]>Mon, 11 Dec 2017 04:03:27 +0000<![CDATA[😘can u handle me ]]>Sun, 10 Dec 2017 21:20:41 +0000<![CDATA[LETS HAVE FUN]]>Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:39:48 +0000<![CDATA[Coming Thru Hiawasee Ga ? Need Attention ? 💋☺]]>Sun, 10 Dec 2017 14:07:43 +0000<![CDATA[Honey Boxx Juiceyy]]>Sat, 09 Dec 2017 19:30:02 +0000<![CDATA[•🎀🌟F i L i P i N A patchague ]]>Sat, 09 Dec 2017 16:05:34 +0000<![CDATA[Wilkes barre 💋Ready Now😝 !!!👐Let's make It Hot 30&]]>Sat, 09 Dec 2017 00:05:24 +0000<![CDATA[Phat Black🐱 dripping💦☔ 😋😉 😛😉All u can eat 🍒🍓INCALL]]>Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:44:12 +0000<![CDATA[Pole pleaser]]>Fri, 08 Dec 2017 06:31:29 +0000<![CDATA[420 and staying in the marriott suite in colorado]]>Fri, 08 Dec 2017 04:15:55 +0000<![CDATA[💦💦all over my pretty face💦💦💨Sexy red head freak👅👅G]]>Thu, 07 Dec 2017 20:55:03 +0000<![CDATA[✨Let Me Rock Your World ✨ Call Me Now❤205.433.7510]]>Thu, 07 Dec 2017 06:27:29 +0000<![CDATA[☎💯💰INcall SpeCial ☎🌸🐝HONEY DIPP🌷🐝 #☝ Choice 😉FIONA]]>Thu, 07 Dec 2017 05:26:24 +0000<![CDATA[Coming thru Hiawasee Ga? ✋✋ By 4 Sensual Body Rub ]]>Tue, 05 Dec 2017 19:15:24 +0000<![CDATA[•*´¨`*•.¸🌸Let me βℓΟω💨 γΟυr Μιηd💫💭 🌸ⓔⓧⓞⓣⓘⓒ 🆕Girℓ η]]>Tue, 05 Dec 2017 08:48:37 +0000<![CDATA[!!Rare mixed!! Big B❤❤ty Latina Greek Goddess 👅Jui]]>Tue, 05 Dec 2017 05:27:15 +0000<![CDATA[$$$MAHOGANY$$$ 🔥Hot🔥Sexy 🍫 Babe W/Nice Big 👄👄!!!]]>Mon, 04 Dec 2017 17:48:26 +0000